West Calcasieu Parish Community Center Authority Board Of Directors 2020

 Name          Position          Appointing District 


JC Cormier – Chairman –    City of Westlake

Coy Vincent – Vice-Chairman –City of Sulphur

Evelyn White – Secretary/Treasurer –Calcasieu Parish Police jury

The Reverend Margaret Lovejoy – Board Member – Louisiana House of Representatives

Matt Vincent – Board Member – Louisiana Senate

Darwin Pinder - Board Member – City of Dequincy

Missy McClelland – Board Member – City of Vinton



For contact information, please email us at info@westcalevents.com